The Manage Valuation Snapshots Screen displays all snapshots already run for this plan or sponsor and also allows you to perform different tasks with these snapshots.
Screen items
Snapshot List: this list displays all snapshots that have already been run.
Add Button: press this button to add a new snapshot for this sponsor.
Delete: press this button to delete the selected snapshot.
Compare: press this button to compare two selected snapshots.
Reconcile: press this button to reconcile the data between two snapshots.
Lock: press this button to lock a snapshot so that it cannot be inadvertently deleted or replaced by another user. Once a snapshot has been locked, it can only be unlocked by a System Administrator.